Trevor Rosen is a hit songwriter and musician from Woodhaven, Michigan, a Detroit suburb.  As a founding member of the hit super-group, Old Dominion, he’s co-written their hit songs, “Break Up With Him,” ”Snapback,” ”Song For Another Time,” “No Such Thing as a Broken Heart,” “Hotel Key,” and their current single, “Make It Sweet.”

Wrensong signed Trevor to a music publishing agreement in 2011 and now co-publishes him with Shane McAnally’s, Smacksongs.  In 2016, the members of Old Dominion were awarded Songwriter/Artist of the Year by the Nashville chapter of AIMP (Association of Independent Music Publishers). The same year they were honored as Music Row’s Best New Artist, the ACM’s Best New Duo/Group of the Year and were nominees in the same CMA category.  Most recently they were awarded the 2018 ACM Vocal Group of the Year.  In addition to the successes of Old Dominion, Rosen was twice honored with the coveted CMA Triple Play Award for penning three #1 singles in a 12-month period.  He has written songs for some of country’s biggest names, including; Keith Urban, Jake Owen, Craig Morgan, Dustin Lynch, Kelsea Ballerini and Randy Houser.  Trevor’s repertoire of #1 songs includes Dierks Bentley’s “Say You Do,” The Band Perry’s “Better Dig Two,” Blake Shelton’s “Sangria” and “Drink on It,” Old Dominion's "No Such Thing As A Broken Heart,” "Written in the Sand," “Hotel Key” and the longest charting #1 song in Country Aircheck history, William Michael Morgan’s “I Met a Girl,” 

Trevor is currently out with Old Dominion on their Make It Sweet headlining tour.